Nike Eco

 

 

 

 

This is my shoe ad that I have created in my digital media class. The theme of this shoe ad is eco-friendly. I chose a basketball shoe therefor I had to add to my theme which is both eco-friendly/basketball theme. since the shoe is black, white,and gray i chose a black shadowy background but not to dark so the image was still viable but most importantly the trees in the background where visible. I love the background I used I think it went perfectly for what I was going for . something i dislike is the cut out of the shoe didn’t come out all that well also I didn’t really like the text I used for my heading. I tried going for a more Nike font but this is the closest I could get it to.

October 25, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

