paper craft

blank_templateHello again!!!!
This is my paper craft, it’s a minion from “despicable me”. For this assignment we had to chose a character and use either Photoshop or illestrator, and i did mine on photoshop. I chose this character because it’s a well know character with a great since of humor. Also because it’s simple yet very fun. I think my strengths where that I used the right colors and the texture I added to the overalls to make them look like denim. Another thing is that everything was placed well and was where it belonged. Some things I could have done better with are just challenging myself more, because I know I could have done better than this. Next time I plan to spend less time on my concept and work with whatever I come up with.

March 22, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

